Officers and Directors


Valerie Moya, President
Robert Lotwala, Vice President
Georgia L. Schrager, Secretary
Guy R. Walker, Treasurer
Terry Dworaczyk, Past President


James H. Bray
Michael J. Carroll
R. Bruce Coggin
Ed Cora
Lee-Volker Cox
John Everett
Brenda Farias
James E. Fields
Henry M. Grennan
Margaret S. Hesse
George Johnson
Mario Juarez
Robert B. Klug
Doris T. Lahr
Tom Lopez
Robert Manning
Susan Moats
Mary K. Nanning
Sam Orozco, D.P.A.
Ken Ostini
Roger Welt, Ed.D.

Emeritus Directors 

Michael L. Gibson
Ronald L. Thatcher

College Trustee Representatives

Gregory A. Pensa
Hilda Zacarias

College Representatives

Kevin G. Walthers, Ph.D., Superintendent/President
Michael Black, Associate Superintendent/Vice President, Finance and Administration
Susan Houghton, Executive Director, College Advancement
Linda Metaxas, Faculty Representative
Michael Huggins, Student Representative

Foundation Staff

Marlyn Cox
Toni McCracken 


Top of Page

Make a donation

Select from the following options

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media

Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 31, 2016