Upcoming Events

Day 

Date

Time

Location

Type of Activity

Monday 11/07/16 3-4:30pm Santa Maria AHC Campus-Student Center (A103) Start Here, Transfer to a 4 year
Tuesday 11/08/16 4-6pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211 Priority Registration Party (drop-in hours) - food provided
Wednesday 11/09/16 2-4pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211 Priority Registration Party (drop-in hours) - food provided
Thursday 11/10/16 10-2pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211

Priority Registration Party (drop-in hours) - food provided

Thursday 11/10/16 2-4pm Santa Maria AHC Campus-Student Center (W31)

UC/CSU Transfer Workshop

Monday 11/14/16 10-12pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211

Happy Hour: Transfer & Scholarship Application Assistance (drop-in hours)

Tuesday 11/15/16 10-12pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211

Happy Hour: Transfer & Scholarship Application Assistance (drop-in hours)

Wednesday 11/16/16 2-4pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211

Happy Hour: Transfer & Scholarship Application Assistance (drop-in hours)

Thursday 11/17/16 2-4pm CAN Center - Bldg. A, Rm. 211

Happy Hour: Transfer & Scholarship Application Assistance (drop-in hours)

Monday 11/21/16 10-12pm Santa Maria AHC Campus-Student Center (A403)

 

UC/CSU Transfer Workshop
Wednesday 11/23/16 12:30-2:30pm Santa Maria AHC Campus-Student Center (G106)

CAN November Family and Friends Gathering

Friday 12/2/16 12-4pm Rotary Centennial Park/Robin Ventura Park - 2637 S. College Dr., Santa Maria CA 93455

Day at the Park Lunch/Destress & Board Games Event

Friday

1/27/17

TBD

128 E. Donovan Rd., Santa Maria CA 93454

Bowling at Rancho Bowl & Dinner

Friday 2/3/17 TBD Santa Maria AHC Campus- Student Center (G106)

Spring SOARS Conference

Friday 2/24/17 TBD Downtown Pismo Pismo Beach
Friday 3/31/17 TBD Oceano Beach Bonfire at Oceano Beach & Dinner
Friday 4/28/17 TBD Edward's Cinema Movie Night and Dinner

 

Top of Page

Last Modified Nov 10, 2016