Financial Aid Workshops

CASH FOR COLLEGE

DAY
DATE
TIME
PLACE
LOCATION
LANGUAGE
Monday 10/2/2017 3 pm-7 pm Santa Maria High School Library Eng & Span
Wednesday 10/4/2017 3 pm-7 pm Pioneer Valley High School Library Eng & Span
Monday 10/9/2017 4 pm - 8 pm Nipomo High School Library Eng & Span
Wednesday 10/18/2017 4 pm - 7 pm Delta High School Room 204 Eng & Span
Thursday 10/26/2017 4 pm - 7 pm Santa Ynez Valley High School Library Eng & Span
Tuesday 11/7/2017 4 pm - 8 pm Arroyo Grande High School Rooms 958/959 Eng & Span
Wednesday 11/8/2017 3:30 pm - 7 pm Cabrillo High School Room B-8 Eng & Span
Tuesday 11/14/2017 2 pm-6 pm Santa Maria Main Campus Room A-103 Eng & Span
Wednesday 11/15/2017 3 pm-7 pm Righetti High School Rooms 621/622 Eng & Span
Tuesday 12/5/2017 3 pm-7 pm Pioneer Valley High School Library Eng & Span
Thursday 1/25/2018 2 pm-6 pm Lompoc High School, Computer Lab Room P1-B Eng & Span
Tuesday 2/6/2018 3 pm-7 pm Righetti High School Rooms 621/622 Eng & Span
Wednesday 2/7/2018 4 pm - 7 pm Delta High School,  Room 204 Eng & Span
Thursday 2/8/2018 3:30 pm-7 pm Cabrillo High School Room B-8 Eng & Span
Tuesday 2/15/2018 3 pm-7 pm Santa Maria High School Library Eng & Span
Wednesday 2/21/2018 4 pm - 7 pm Guadalupe  TBD Eng & Span
Tuesday 2/27/2018 3 pm-7 pm Pioneer Valley High School Library Eng & Span

 

parent night events

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
Wednesday 9/25/2017 TBD St. Joseph High School TBD English
Thursday 10/12/2017 6-7pm Delta High School Room 204 English
Wednesday 9/27/2017 6-7pm Pioneer Valley High School TDB English
Wednesday 9/27/2017 6-7pm Pioneer Valley High School Cafeteria Spanish
Monday 9/18/2017 6-7pm Nipomo High School Library English
Monday 9/18/2017 7:00pm-8:00pm Nipomo High School Library Spanish
Wednesday 1/24/2018 6:00pm-7:00pm Righetti High School Cafeteria English

 

Financial Aid Awareness Day

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
 Wednesday  3/8/2017  10:00am-2:00pm  Allan Hancock College   Stage Area - Outside Building G  Eng & Span

 

Satisfactory Academic Progress Standards (SAP) WorkshopS  

If you have been suspended from financial aid due to failure to meet the satisfactory academic progress requirements, we recommend that you attend one of the below workshops in order to submit your SAP appeal.

To sign up for the workshop you may do one of the below:

  • Sign up at the Financial Aid Office
  • Call our office at (805) 922-6966 x3200 or
  • Send us an email request listing the specific date and time 
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday 6/20/2017 1:00 PM A-103
Thursday 6/22/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Wednesday 7/12/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Thursday 7/20/2017 2:30 PM A-403
Tuesday 7/25/2017 1:30 PM A-403
Tuesday 9/5/2017 9:00 AM A-403
Thursday 9/7/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Monday 9/11/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Wednesday 9/13/2017 9:00 AM A-403
Tuesday 9/19/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Thursday 9/21/2017 2:00 PM A-403
Tuesday 10/5/2017 9:00 AM A-403
Tuesday 10/17/2017 1:00 PM A-403
Thursday 10/26/2017 2:00 PM A-403

Top of Page

Last Modified Jun 12, 2017