Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist, ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor, ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Nicole Bryant, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
nicole.bryant@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, LVC Instructional Assistant, ext. 5274
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Maria Arroyo

Maria Arroyo
Registered Nursing Program

"The nursing program at Allan Hancock College has been so fulfilling. I am learning from actual nurses who teach us what they experience in the real world every day. We have the newest equipment and materials to work with in class. I cannot wait to represent Hancock in the work force and help people on their roads to recovery."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jan 20, 2015