Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly, LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Nicole Bryant, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
nicole.bryant@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, DSPS Specialist, ext. 3289
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

David Flamm

David Flamm
Basic Law Enforcement Academy Student

"I chose the academy because it was local and it's one of the best. The academy is a very rigorous program that has demanded the utmost of my physical capability, my time requirements and everything that I'm capable of doing and bringing to the program. It's challenged me, it's challenged my teammates and it will challenge anyone else that decides to join."
Submit a Testimonial »

Find Your Future
at Hancock

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Mar 9, 2017