Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

Tiffany Kadlubowski, Instructional Assistant ext. 5274

tsciba@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3503

lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Mark Mintz, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist ext. 3788 mmintz@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Instructional Assistant ext. 3295

nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Blanca Barriga

Blanca Barriga
Accounting Student

"Hancock has been making a big difference in my life. I really recommend Allan Hancock College to anyone that has English as a second language. [The instructors] help me and try to explain every single thing. This is really interesting for me: Assets, liabilities. . . I'm learning a lot in the accounting program. I want to have better opportunities. That's why I wanted to come to Hancock."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified May 2, 2014