Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Learning Assistance Program Technician, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Weston Guerra, Instructional Assistant, ext. 5275            weston.guerra@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly, LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Van Winkle, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295     sarah.vanwinkle@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, DSPS Specialist, ext. 3289
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Alexis Castillo

Alexis Castillo
Nursing Student

"Allan Hancock College is a great school and I would recommend it to anyone. I came to Allan Hancock because I heard many great things about the school. My instructors are great! They make learning easier, fun and exciting."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jan 8, 2018