Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

LVC Instructional Assistant ext. 5274

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Virginia Mendez

Virginia Mendez
Culinology Student

"Discovering the culinology program was an amazing experience. The professors are great and the classes have taught me everything I need to know about nutrition and food science. I really found my calling in the baking class and realized that is where my passion is. Now, I want to open my own pastry shop because of my experience at Allan Hancock College."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Oct 3, 2014