Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services ext. 3650

rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II ext. 3274

opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor ext. 3670

seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist ext.3289

birwin@hancockcollege.edu

LVC Instructional Assistant ext. 5274

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor ext. 5214

crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor ext. 3504

krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist ext. 3506

mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Brent Jordan

Brent Jordan
Fire Academy Student

"I chose the fire technology program at Allan Hancock because of what it can provide for me. It's giving me a step above the other academies and throughout the state. Graduates of this academy have gone on to be the chiefs and the captains that are going to be hiring us, so when we go in for interviews by being able to say that we graduated at this academy they know what we've experienced. Allan Hancock College has provided me with the physical and mental capabilities through the classroom training we do each day and the physical training we do each morning. This academy pushes you to your boundaries and then you begin to work on those weaknesses; your weaknesses then become your strengths so you're actually growing as a person. Allan Hancock has made a difference in my life it's really taught me who I am and where I want to be."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 14, 2014