Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist, ext.3289
birwin@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez, Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly, LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Nicole Bryant, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
nicole.bryant@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, LVC Instructional Assistant, ext. 5274
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Magaly Arciga

Magaly Arciga
FCS Alumnus

"These teachers are amazing. They're willing to help make your vision and goals come true, whether it be here as a vocational training program or transferring to a four year university. There are so many great things about the fashion program. You're able to express yourself here. Allan Hancock College is where I started. I'm in a four-year university now but I know that without Allan Hancock College I wouldn't have gotten there."
Submit a Testimonial »

Find Your Future
at Hancock

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 12, 2016