Contact Information

Dr. Rob Parisi, Dean of Student Services, ext. 3657
rparisi@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro, Administrative Secretary II, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton, High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Barbara Irwin, DSPS Specialist, ext.3289
birwin@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Peters, Adaptive Technology Internet Access Specialist, ext. 3788 nancy.peters@hancockcollege.edu

Chuck Rorabaugh, Counselor, ext. 5214
crorabaugh@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle, Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Margaret Tillery, Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
mtillery@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend, Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396 jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Nicole Bryant, Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
nicole.bryant@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle, LVC Instructional Assistant, ext. 5274
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Brittany Nichols

Brittany Nichols
Dental Assisting

"Allan Hancock College offers many great courses and programs with flexible hours. I am able to get hands-on training to prepare myself for my future career. My goal is to graduate with a two-year degree and enter a hygienist program."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jul 2, 2015