Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exteriorAllan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 9 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Friday: Closed
Closed: Weekends, Holidays, and Semester Breaks

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 9 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Wednesday -  Thursday: 1 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Closed: Weekends,  Holidays, and Semester Breaks

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Leslie Mosson
Faculty Librarian
lmosson@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Gerry Valdiviezo
Library-multimedia technician
gvaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Gina Martinez
Tutorial Technician
rmartinez@hancockcollege.edu              
ext. 3767

 



Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Becky Lewis

Becky Lewis
ECS Student

"I have really enjoyed my experiences at Allan Hancock College. The college has enabled me to pursue the training and knowledge necessary to become a preschool teacher in our local community. The staff has been extremely supportive and encouraging."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified May 30, 2014