Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exteriorAllan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday-Thursday:  8:00am to 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 2:00pm
Sunday:  CLOSED

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday-Tuesday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday-Thursday: 12:00pm to 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday, and Sunday: CLOSED

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Leslie Mosson
Faculty Librarian
lmosson@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Gerry Valdiviezo
Library-multimedia technician
gvaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Gina Martinez
Tutorial Technician
rmartinez@hancockcollege.edu              
ext. 3767

 



Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Claudia Diaz

Claudia Diaz
ECS Student

The thing I like about the college is the campus itself and the variety of classes the college offers. I also like that the instructors are supportive and always available to help students whenever they need it. After getting my degree, my goal is to finish my transfer units and continue with my bachelor degree."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 18, 2014