Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exterior

Allan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday-Thursday: 8:00am to 9:00pm
Friday: 8:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am to 2pm
Sunday and holidays: CLOSED

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday - Thursday: 8:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, Saturday, Sunday and holidays: CLOSED

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Susannah Kopecky
Faculty Librarian
Susannah.Kopecky@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3453 

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Brenda Shintaku
Library-multimedia technician
brenda.shintaku@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Brian Farris

Brian Farris
Wildland Fire Tech Student

"Without a doubt the best part about Hancock College is the relationships you build with a group of like-minded individuals, and growing with that group. I enjoy the positive training environment that is created by the cadre and their efforts to help the cadets. They make the experience inside and outside the classroom fun. I would recommend Allan Hancock College to anyone interested in networking with a wealth of cadets and cadre who know what it takes to do the job. The knowledge you can open yourself up to will put you ahead of the game during your search for a career."
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 9, 2015