Library Staff and Hours

Allan Hancock College LRC exteriorAllan Hancock College 
Learning Resources Center (LRC)

800 S. College Drive Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 3224
Fax: 805-922-3763

Hours

Monday – Thursday: 8 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday: 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Closed: Weekends, Holidays, and Semester Breaks

Lompoc Valley Center - Jacoby LRC

1 Hancock Drive Lompoc, CA 93436
Phone: 805-922-6966 ext. 5224
Fax: 805-735-1554

Hours

Monday - Tuesday: 8 a.m. to 8 p.m.
Wednesday -  Thursday: 12 p.m. to 8 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Closed: Weekends,  Holidays, and Semester Breaks

Staff

Nancy Meddings
Dean
nmeddings@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3475

Ann Cardona
Administrative Secretary
jcardona@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3215

Leslie Mosson
Faculty Librarian
lmosson@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3758

Sandra Bierdzinski
Faculty Librarian
sbierdzinski@hancockcollege.edu          
ext. 3474

Kathy Headtke
Faculty Librarian Lompoc
kheadtke@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5474

Mildred Carpenter
Lead Library-multimedia technician
mcarpenter@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3637

Jude Garner
Library-multimedia technician - Lompoc
judith.garner@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 5475

Anna Rice
Distance learning technician
arice@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3320

Gerry Valdiviezo
Library-multimedia technician
gvaldiviezo@hancockcollege.edu
ext. 3224

Gina Martinez
Tutorial Technician
rmartinez@hancockcollege.edu              
ext. 3767

 



Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Allison Montoya

Allison Montoya
Medical Assisting Student

"After my first semester experiencing the outstanding curriculum and student- teacher relationship, I realized I love doing this and going to school again. I didn't want to go back to school but after my wonderful learning experience I'm continuing on in this field- it makes me truly happy."
Read More »

GREAT CAREERS
START HERE

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jan 17, 2014