Meet our Staff

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Peer mentors

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Elvira Garcia

Elvira Garcia
Mathematics

My Advice to others is to never give-up because there is always a solution. Real life is more difficult than a math problem, so be prepared. There are always people interested in your success, and there are always tools that will help you find the solutions. If you dedicate time to your education not only will it transform your life but also those around you.
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 9, 2016