Meet our Staff

ESPAÑOL

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
Clerk III
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Baldemar Soto
Administrative Assistant II
baldemar.soto@hancockcollege.edu

Peer advisors

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Esther Lopez Cruz
elopezcruz@hancockcollege.edu

Guadalupe Sanchez
gsanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Jesus Sanchez

Jesus Sanchez
ESL Student

"The AHC credit ESL program made it possible for me to get a job! I came here not knowing any English and within two years, I learned English well enough to be placed into English 101 and become an ESL tutor and instructional assistant in the Writing Center. Most importantly, I learned 'que si, se puede' that 'yes, you can!'"
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 12, 2017