Meet our Staff

ESPAÑOL

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Peer advisors

Adriana Morelos Tapia
amorelostapia@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Esther Lopez Cruz
elopezcruz@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Jorge Guzman
jguzman@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Maria del Pilar Aguirre Lopez
maguirre@hancockcollege.edu

Susana Servin
sservin@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Elvira Garcia

Elvira Garcia
Mathematics

My Advice to others is to never give-up because there is always a solution. Real life is more difficult than a math problem, so be prepared. There are always people interested in your success, and there are always tools that will help you find the solutions. If you dedicate time to your education not only will it transform your life but also those around you.

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Mar 22, 2018