Meet our Staff

ESPAÑOL

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Mayra Morales
Full-time Counselor
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu 

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas
Full-time Counselor
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado
Counseling Program Specialist
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri
Counseling Services Technician
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Peer mentors

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Carmen Ferreyra

Carmen Ferreyra
ESL Student

"The campus has a wonderful sense of community with many resources to aid in reaching my educational goals. The credit ESL program has excellent instructors, counselors, and staff. Allan Hancock College is the greatest thing that has happened to me!"
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jun 30, 2017