Contactos de no crédito

ENGLISH

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri, Técnico de servicios de consejería
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva, Asistente Administrativa II
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Baldemar Soto, Asistente Administrativo II
baldemar.soto@hancockcollege.edu

 

Estudiantes de apoyo

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Esther Lopez Cruz
elopezcruz@hancockcollege.edu

Guadalupe Sanchez
gsanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Sol Guerrero

Sol Guerrero
ESL Student

"Allan Hancock College is an amazing place to learn English. The classes gave me the opportunity to help my child with his homework and communicate with his school. By learning English , I found a better job. I'm very happy and grateful for being part of this valuable program."
Submit a Testimonial »

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jul 26, 2017