Contactos de no crédito

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri, Técnico de servicios de consejería
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Estudiantes de apoyo

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu  

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Gilberto Rodriguez

Gilberto Rodriguez
Political Science Transfer

"Counseling helped me develop a Student Education Plan which organized my classes in a way to help me develop as a better student and make my course-load easier by taking courses that complemented each other. The semesters were designed for me to focus on my courses. Now I'm well prepared and disciplined to start my new chapter in life by attending CSU Northridge as a Political Science: Law and Society major."
Submit a Testimonial »

Start here 
go anywhere

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 9, 2016