Contactos de no crédito

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

Irene Vidaurri, Técnico de servicios de consejería
irene.vidaurri@hancockcollege.edu

 

Estudiantes de apoyo

Ana Gonzalez
anagonzalez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
anaisabe.olmossilva@my.hancockcollege.edu

Miriam Sanchez-Chavez
msanchez@hancockcollege.edu
 

Leticia Santiago
leticia.santiago1@my.hancockcollege.edu

Karina Soto
ksoto@hancockcollege.edu  

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Ana Aguilera

Ana Aguilera
Business Administration

"At AHC, I did not only have the opportunity to obtain my AA in Business Administration, but I also had the opportunity to meet incredible teachers, staff, and friends. It taught me how to be more responsible. At AHC, I learned how to learn in many different ways. Also, it prepared to take advantage in using all the academic resources and services available for students."
Submit a Testimonial »

Find Your Future
at Hancock

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 12, 2016