Contactos de no crédito

ENGLISH

Noncredit Counseling Staff

Personal

Mayra Morales, Consejera de tiempo completo
mmorales@hancockcollege.edu

Dayana Zepeda de Rosas, Consejera de tiempo completo
dayana.zepeda@hancockcollege.edu

Lucerito Salgado, Especialista del programa de consejería
lucerito.salgado@hancockcollege.edu  

 Noncredit peers

Estudiantes de apoyo

Adriana Morelos Tapia
amorelostapia@hancockcollege.edu

Alejandra Ochoa de Cano
aochoadecano@hancockcollege.edu

Ana Isabel Olmos Silva
aolmossilva@hancockcollege.edu

Erica Reyes
ereyes@hancockcollege.edu

Jasson Escobar
jescobar@hancockcollege.edu

Jorge Guzman
jguzman@hancockcollege.edu

Leticia Santiago
lsantiago@hancockcollege.edu

Maria del Pilar Aguirre Lopez
maguirre@hancockcollege.edu

Susana Servin
sservin@hancockcollege.edu

Valerie Lorenzo
vlorenzo@hancockcollege.edu

 

 

Top of Page

ESL Spotlight

Ana Aguilera

Ana Aguilera
Business Administration

"At AHC, I did not only have the opportunity to obtain my AA in Business Administration, but I also had the opportunity to meet incredible teachers, staff, and friends. It taught me how to be more responsible. At AHC, I learned how to learn in many different ways. Also, it prepared to take advantage in using all the academic resources and services available for students."

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified May 18, 2018