Contact Information

STEM Center
Building W Room W-22
stem@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3557

Paul Murphy
Dean, Academic Affairs
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Holly Costello
Program Specialist
hcostello@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3536

Siboney Guardado
Activities Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Ashley Brackett
STEM Counselor
abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3549

Emmanuel Guerrero
Instructional Assistant
emmanuel.guerrero2@hancockcollege.edu 
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Melissa Estrada

Melissa Estrada
Nursing Student

"I recommend Allan Hancock College because it offers a lot of opportunities for working students. My educational goals are to become a registered nurse and get my bachelor's degree in nursing. My teachers make classes entertaining and interesting."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 10, 2014