Contact Information

STEM Center
Building W Room W-22
stem@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3557

Paul Murphy
Dean, Academic Affairs
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Holly Costello
Program Specialist
hcostello@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3536

Siboney Guardado
Activities Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Ashley Brackett
STEM Counselor
abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3549

Emmanuel Guerrero
Instructional Assistant
emmanuel.guerrero2@hancockcollege.edu 
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Lauren Kueffler

Lauren Kueffler
Biology Major/Student Trustee

"Staying local and coming to Allan Hancock College has been rewarding in so many ways. I am able to fulfill all my core courses like chemistry and biology to transfer to a four-year university. I have also become active on campus as a student trustee on the Allan Hancock College Board of Trustee. My time on campus has allowed me to develop my voice, as well as a plan for my future."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Apr 7, 2015