Contact Information

Paul Murphy
Dean, Academic Affairs
Grant Director, HSI STEM & Articulation Grant
pmurphy@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3537

Holly Costello
Program Specialist
hcostello@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3536

Siboney Guardado
Activities Coordinator
sguardado@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3930

Ashley Brackett
STEM Counselor
abrackett@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3549

Emmanuel Guerrero
Instructional Assistant
emmanuel.guerrero2@hancockcollege.edu 
805.922.6966 Ext. 3547

Terri Lee Coleman
Advancement Specialist
Terrilee.coleman@hancockcollege.edu
805.9226966 Ext. 3929

Emily Smith
Internship Specialist
esmith@hancockcollege.edu
805.922.6966 Ext. 3820

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Julie Gutierrez

Julie Gutierrez
ECS Student

"Allan Hancock College is the greatest thing that has happened to me. It has given me the opportunity to grow and learn valuable information from experienced teaching staff while staying at home saving money. I will transfer to a four-year college next spring."
Read More »

I Chose Allan Hancock College

AHC - Start Here. Go Anywhere

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 9, 2014