Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Dr. Stephanie Crosby
Director, Learning Assistance Program/Student Health Services/Veteran Success Center, ext.3379
stephanie.crosby@hancockcollege.edu

Odette Pinheiro
Learning Assistance Program Technician, ext. 3274
opinheiro@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Easton
High Technology Instructor, ext. 3670
seaston@hancockcollege.edu

Weston Guerra
LVC Instructional Assistant, ext. 5275
weston.guerra@hancockcollege.edu

Nancy Hernandez
Alternative Media Specialist, ext. 3788
nancy.hernandez10@hancockcollege.edu

Lala Karapetian
Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3503
lkarapetian@hancockcollege.edu

Linda Kelly
LVC Counselor, ext. 5214
linda.kelly@hancockcollege.edu

Lisa Marsalek
Learning Disabilities Specialist, ext. 3506
lisa.marsalek1@hancockcollege.edu

Dr. Kerry Runkle
Counselor, ext. 3504
krunkle@hancockcollege.edu

Julia Townsend
Coordinator of Interpreter and Communication Services, ext. 3396
jtownsend@hancockcollege.edu

Sarah Van Winkle
Instructional Assistant, ext. 3295
sarah.vanwinkle@hancockcollege.edu

Jacqueline Widle
DSPS Specialist, ext. 3289
jacqueli.widle@hancockcollege.edu