Public Affairs

Public Affairs and Communications Contact Information

Lauren Milbourne
Director, Public Affairs & Communications
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3779
lauren.milbourne@hancockcollege.edu

Jessica Sheaff
Public Information Specialist
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3380
jessica.sheaff@hancockcollege.edu

Marna Lombardi
Public Information Specialist
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3648
mlombardi@hancockcollege.edu 

Rosa Olmedo
Outreach Coordinator
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3768
rolmedo@hancockcollege.edu

Vicki Hernandez
Public Affairs Coordinator
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3382
vhernandez@hancockcollege.edu

Gina Herlihy
Public Affairs Technician
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3764
gina.herlihy@hancockcollege.edu

Kevin Boland
Photographer
1-805-922-6966 ext. 3353
kevin.boland@hancockcollege.edu


 

 

Top of Page

We're Changing
the Odds! 

Hancock College Video Thumbnail

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 27, 2018