Meet ASBG

President Peter Gonzalez

pedro.gonzalez5@my.hancockcollege.edu

Executive Vice President Albert Jackson albert.villalobos@my.hancockcollege.edu
Student Trustee Lauren Kueffler lauren.kueffler@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director  Gina Martinez gina.martinez1@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Executive Secretary  Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Laurianna Fenwick lauriann.fenwick@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Organizations Beatriz Maldonado beatriz.maldonado2@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs  Nicholas Presher

nicholas.presher@my.hancockcollege.edu

Director of Public Relations Jane Daguio

 janemeli.daguio@my.hancockcollege.edu

Director of Student Advocacy  Esmeralda Ortiz  esmerald.ortizcorona@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment  Miranda Beal  miranda.beal@my.hancockcollege.edu
Diretor of Legislative Affairs  Albert Helmling IV  albert.helmlingIV@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Extenal Affairs  Allexus Rosas  allexus.roasas@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Outreach Angel Fuentes-Moreno

 angel.fuentesmoreno@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Becky Lewis

Becky Lewis
ECS Student

"I have really enjoyed my experiences at Allan Hancock College. The college has enabled me to pursue the training and knowledge necessary to become a preschool teacher in our local community. The staff has been extremely supportive and encouraging."
Read More »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Jan 9, 2014