Meet ASBG

President Daniel Hernandez

daniel.hernandez12@my.hancockcollege.edu

Executive Vice President Raffa Serafin rafael.serafin@my.hancockcolleg.edu
Student Trustee Jorge Ruiz Calixto jorge.ruizcalixto@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director Brittany Beltran  Brittany.beltran@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Secretary Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Kim Tito

 Catherin.tito@my.hancockcollege.edu

Director of Student Organizations Itzel Rojo itzel.rojo@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Quianna Cater  quianna.cater@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Rhonda Cannon  Rhonda.cannon@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Joanna Davis  Joanna.davis1@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment Hana McKinley  hana.mckinley@my.hancockcollege.ed
Director of Legislative Affairs Raymond Brown  Raymond.brown2@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of External Affairs Adelia Espinoza adelia.espinoza@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Director of Student Outreach Michele Burns michele.burns@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Brent Jordan

Brent Jordan
Fire Academy Student

"I chose the fire technology program at Allan Hancock because of what it can provide for me. It's giving me a step above the other academies and throughout the state. Graduates of this academy have gone on to be the chiefs and the captains that are going to be hiring us, so when we go in for interviews by being able to say that we graduated at this academy they know what we've experienced. Allan Hancock College has provided me with the physical and mental capabilities through the classroom training we do each day and the physical training we do each morning. This academy pushes you to your boundaries and then you begin to work on those weaknesses; your weaknesses then become your strengths so you're actually growing as a person. Allan Hancock has made a difference in my life it's really taught me who I am and where I want to be."
Read More »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Dec 10, 2014