Meet ASBG

The Associated Student Body Government of Allan Hancock College will strive to:

  • Represent the needs, interests, and perspectives of AHC students at every level of decision making within the college, to regional and state organizations, and nationally as necessary and appropriate to promote and encourage student success;
  • Provide students with opportunities to engage in learning and leadership, as well as governing processes and parliamentary procedure;
  • Support a vibrant student life on campus consisting of extracurricular activities and events that encourage cultural diversity, unity, and college pride in order to enhance the general welfare and academic success of AHC students.
President Kmberly Kallies kimberly.kallies@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Vice President Mia Alvara mia.alvara@my.hancockcollege.edu
Student Trustee Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director John Vilarino john.vilarino@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Secretary Katherine Jaskulsky katherin.jaskulsky@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Benjamin Youngblood benjaminjyoungblood@gmail.com
Co-Director of Student Organizations Irma Atilano irma.atilano@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Co-Director of Student Organizations Allie Shea aloysia.shea@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Ernesto Lopez ernesto.lopez1@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Gisela Alvarez gisela.elenes@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Benjamin DeBruin  benjamin.debruin@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment Josue Rojo josue.rojogarrido@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Legislative Affairs Fernando Robles , Jr. fernando.roblesjr@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of External Affairs Michael Huggins michael.huggins@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Outreach Michele Burns michele.burns@my.hancockcollege.edu 

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Michael Nolan

Michael Nolan
Culinology® student

"The class selection at Allan Hancock College is much larger than that of other community colleges. My teachers all seem to be very willing to help students succeed and develop their career goals. I intend to use my credits here to transfer to a four year university and pursue a degree in Agricultural Business."
Submit a Testimonial »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Mar 31, 2016