Meet ASBG

The Associated Student Body Government of Allan Hancock College will strive to:

  • Represent the needs, interests, and perspectives of AHC students at every level of decision making within the college, to regional and state organizations, and nationally as necessary and appropriate to promote and encourage student success;
  • Provide students with opportunities to engage in learning and leadership, as well as governing processes and parliamentary procedure;
  • Support a vibrant student life on campus consisting of extracurricular activities and events that encourage cultural diversity, unity, and college pride in order to enhance the general welfare and academic success of AHC students.
President Frankie Maldonado frankie.maldonado@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Vice President Vanessa Magana Marin vanessa.maganamarin@my.hancockcollege.edu
Student Trustee Inri Serrano inri.serraovalenzuela@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director Vacant  
Executive Secretary Adrian Garcia adrian.garcia5@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Vacant  
Vice President of External Affairs Carla Zamora carla.zamora@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Organizations Vacant  
Director of Academic Affairs Jessica Zarate jessica.zarategomez@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Kevin Eckhardt kevin.eckhardt@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Vacant  
Director of Campus Environment Azhane Griggs azhane.griggs@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of  Legislative Affairs Vacant  
Director of Student Outreach Vacant  

 

Top of Page

FACULTY SPOTLIGHT

Chef Robert Weir

Chef Robert Weir
Culinary Arts Instructor
"My students can go out and change the world one dish at a time."

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube Instagram Icon Flickr Icon More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Aug 6, 2018