Meet ASBG

President Daniel Hernandez

daniel.hernandez12@my.hancockcollege.edu

Executive Vice President Raffa Serafin rafael.serafin@my.hancockcolleg.edu
Student Trustee Jorge Ruiz Calixto jorge.ruizcalixto@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director Brittany Beltran  Brittany.beltran@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Secretary Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Kim Tito

 Catherine.tito@my.hancockcollege.edu

Director of Student Organizations Itzel Rojo itzel.rojo@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Quianna Cater  quianna.cater@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Rhonda Cannon  Rhonda.cannon@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Joanna Davis  Joanna.davis1@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment Hana McKinley  hana.mckinley@my.hancockcollege.ed
Director of Legislative Affairs Raymond Brown  Raymond.brown2@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of External Affairs Adelia Espinoza adelia.espinoza@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Director of Student Outreach Michele Burns michele.burns@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Candia Katich

Candia Katich
Food Science Instructor

"Our program ignites student's passion and provides hands on training both on campus and through work experience so that they can work at what they love."
Read More »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Sep 11, 2014