Meet ASBG

President Daniel Hernandez

daniel.hernandez12@my.hancockcollege.edu

Executive Vice President Raffa Serafin rafael.serafin@my.hancockcolleg.edu
Student Trustee Jorge Ruiz Calixto jorge.ruizcalixto@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director Brittany Beltran  Brittany.beltran@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Secretary Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Kim Tito

 Catherin.tito@my.hancockcollege.edu

Director of Student Organizations Itzel Rojo itzel.rojo@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Quianna Cater  quianna.cater@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Rhonda Cannon  Rhonda.cannon@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Joanna Davis  Joanna.davis1@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment Hana McKinley  hana.mckinley@my.hancockcollege.ed
Director of Legislative Affairs Raymond Brown  Raymond.brown2@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of External Affairs Adelia Espinoza adelia.espinoza@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Director of Student Outreach Michele Burns michele.burns@my.hancockcollege.edu

 

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Brandon Paige

Brandon Paige
Wildland Fire Tech Instructor

"As an instructor at Allan Hancock College I am fortunate to work with an outstanding group of people who all care equally about providing the best training possible. The fire technology program is outstanding and continues to improve each year."
Read More »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Nov 21, 2014