Meet ASBG

The Associated Student Body Government of Allan Hancock College will strive to:

  • Represent the needs, interests and perspectives of AHC students at every level of decision making within the college, to regional and state organizations and nationally as necessary and appropriate to promote and encourage student success;
  • Provide students with opportunities to engage in learning and leadership as well as governing processes and parliamentary procedure;
  • Support a vibrant student life on campus consisting of extracurricular activities and events that encourage cultural diversity, unity and college pride in order to enhance the general welfare and academic success of AHC students.
President Daniel Hernandez daniel.hernandez12@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Vice President Norberto Rasgado norrberto.rasgado@my.hancockcollege.edu
Student Trustee Jorge Ruiz Calixto jorge.ruizcalixto@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Director Brittany Beltran brittany.beltran@my.hancockcollege.edu
Executive Secretary Cinthya Ortiz cinthya.ortiz@my.hancockcollege.edu
Vice President of Finance Kim Tito catherin.tito@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Organizations Itzel Rojo itzel.rojo@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Academic Affairs Quianna Cater quianna.cater@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Public Relations Rhonda Cannon rhonda.cannon@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Student Advocacy Joanna Davis joanna.davis1@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of Campus Environment Hana McKinley hana.mckinley@my.hancockcollege.ed
Director of Legislative Affairs Raymond Brown raymond.brown2@my.hancockcollege.edu
Director of External Affairs Adelia Espinoza adelia.espinoza@my.hancockcollege.edu 
Director of Student Outreach Michele Burns michele.burns@my.hancockcollege.edu 

 

Top of Page

SPOTLIGHT

Michael Nolan

Michael Nolan
Culinology® student

"The class selection at Allan Hancock College is much larger than that of other community colleges. My teachers all seem to be very willing to help students succeed and develop their career goals. I intend to use my credits here to transfer to a four year university and pursue a degree in Agricultural Business."
Read More »

Celebrating diversity

Multicultural video thumb

Follow Hancock

icon-facebook icon-twitter icon-youtube icon-rss More Social Media


Student Success Scorecard

Last Modified Mar 26, 2015