Sustainability Committee

AHC Sustainability Committee Logo

The Allan Hancock College Sustainability committee is a sub-committee that reports to the Facilities Council. Our charge is to establish and promote campus-wide sustainability awareness that supports Allan Hancock College students and employees to be global citizens and stewards of the environment.

Membership to the sub-committee is open to all constituents on campus. If you would like more information about becoming part of this vital group, please email Bridget Tate  or Gerald Domingues at

Make a Suggestion

Committee Members

  • Gerald Domingues  (cochair)
  • Roger H Hall
  • Ann Lucas
  • Eric Mason
  • Debbie O'Campo
  • Gary Panther
  • Bridget L Tate (cochair) 
  • Rex Vandenberg

Meeting Agendas and Minutes

Top of Page

Last Modified Oct 23, 2018