Skip Main Navigation

Financial Aid Workshops

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
Wednesday 01/29/20 4 – 7 p.m. Delta High School  Room 204  Eng/Span
Monday 02/03/20 3 – 7 p.m. Lompoc High School  Computer Lab  Room P1-B  Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/04/20 3 – 7 p.m. Righetti High School  Plato Labs  Rooms 621/622  Eng/Span
Wednesday 02/12/20 2 – 7 p.m. Santa Maria High School  Library  Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/18/20 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School  Library  Eng/Span
Wednesday 02/19/20 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School  Library  Eng/Span
Thursday 02/20/20 3 – 6 p.m. Allan Hancock College A 103 Eng/Span
Thursday 02/20/20 4 – 8 p.m. Nipomo High School  Library  Eng/Span
Monday 02/24/20 9-11 a.m. Allan Hancock College Dream Center Building K -SM Eng/Span
Tuesday 02/25/20 3 – 7 p.m. Pioneer Valley High School  Library  Eng/Span
Wednesday 02/26/20 2 - 4:30 p.m. Allan Hancock College Dream Center Lompoc  Eng/Span
Thursday 02/27/20 3 – 6 p.m. Allan Hancock College A 103 Eng/Span
Friday 02/28/20 9 - 11 a.m. Allan Hancock College Building K -SM  Eng/Span
Saturday 02/29/20 9 - 4 p.m. Allan Hancock College Academic Resource Center Eng/Span

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
           
    .      

 

DAY DATE TIME PLACE LOCATION LANGUAGE
Thursday 1/9/2020 2:00 p.m-4:00 pm AHC Santa Maria Main Campus A103 Eng/Span
Tuesday 1/14/2020 2:00 p.m-4:00 pm AHC Santa Maria Main Campus A103 Eng/Span
Thursday 1/30/2020 3:00-5:00pm Lompoc Valley Center 2-121 Eng/Span
Wednesday 2/5/2020 11:00 a.m-1:00 pm AHC Santa Maria Main Campus A103 Eng/Span

If you have been suspended from financial aid due to failure to meet the satisfactory academic progress requirements, we recommend that you attend one of the below workshops in order to submit your SAP appeal.

To sign up for the workshop you may do one of the below:

Sign up at the Financial Aid Office

  • Call our office at 1-805-922-6966 x3200 or
  • Send us an email request listing the specific date and time 
DAY DATE TIME LOCATION
Tuesday 2/4/2020 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. A-403
Thursday 2/27/2020 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. A-403
Tuesday 3/3/2020 1:00 p.m. - 3:00 p.m. A-403
Thursday 4/2/2020 10:30 a.m.-12:30 p.m. A-403
Wednesday 5/6/2020 10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. A-403
Monday 6/22/2020 2:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. A-403