Skip Main Navigation

Contact Information

Mary Dominguez
Dean Student Services
805-922-6966 ext.  3657
mary.dominguez@hancockcollege.edu

Jaclyn Banaga
Financial Aid Analyst
805-922-6966 ext.  3695
jaclyn.banaga@hancockcollege.edu

Jose Alvarez
Financial Aid Technician
805-922-6966 ext.  3669
jose.alvarez12@hancockcollege.edu

Jeannette Hernandez
Financial Aid Support Technician
805-922-6966 ext.  3692
jhernandez@hancockcollege.edu

Karen Parent
Financial Aid Accounting Technician
805-922-6966 ext.  3688
kparent@hancockcollege.edu

Raul Aldama
Financial Aid Specialist
805-735-3366 ext.  5251
raul.aldama@hancockcollege.edu

Gregory Deleon
Financial Aid Analyst
805-922-6966 ext.  3604
gregory.deleon1@hancockcollege.edu

Paula Reese
Financial Aid Assistant
805-922-6966 ext.  3515
paula.reese@hancockcollege.edu

Joan Henretta
Financial Aid Technical Specialist
805-922-6966 ext.  3690
jhenretta@hancockcollege.edu

Joyce Dendo
Financial Aid Analyst
805-922-6966 ext.  3689
jcole@hancockcollege.edu

Sherry Bell
Financial Aid Assistant
805-922-6966 ext.  3691
sherry.evangelista@hancockcollege.edu

Lori Doty
Coordinator Financial Aid
805-922-6966 ext.  3686
ldoty@hancockcollege.edu